fbpx

Young Adults

If you are 18-29, in college or not, we would love to do life with you! The mission of the Young Adults Ministry can be summed up in one word: CONNECTION

Deepen our connection with God through prayer and reflection upon the written Word.

Deepen our connection with one another through fellowship and joint service.

And the Green Hills community desires a connection with you! We want to walk through this stage of your journey in life alongside you. 

We look forward to connecting with you!
Dominick & Gaby Hernandez 

Our Next Gatherings

Sunday morning meetings are at 9:30 AM at the church. Monday evening meetings are at 6:30 PM at the Hernandez home. Please email Dominick if you need more info.

🗓️ Sunday, January 7
🗓️ Monday, January 15
🗓️ Sunday, January 21
🗓️ Monday, January 29 

🗓️ Sunday, February 4
🗓️ Monday, February 12
🗓️ Sunday, February 18
🗓️ Monday, February 26 

🗓️ Sunday, March 3
🗓️ Monday, March 11
🗓️ Sunday, March 17
🗓️ Monday March 25
🗓️ Sunday, March 31

.
👇 If you’re new to the group, or would like more info, just fill out the form below to connect!